Faculty

Name Title Email Address
Almotahari, Mahrad Associate Professor almotaha@uic.edu
Eaton, A. W. Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Admissions eaton@uic.edu
Fleischacker, Samuel Professor fleischert@sbcglobal.net
Gray, Aidan Associate Professor and Chair of the Teaching Committee adgray@uic.edu
Hilbert, David Professor and Chairperson and Placement CoDirector hilbert@uic.edu
Huggett, Nick Professor and
Director of Graduate Studies and Placement CoDirector
huggett@uic.edu
Hylton, Peter Professor 
hylton@uic.edu
Jarrett, Jon Associate Professor 
jarrett@uic.edu
Laden, Anthony Professor 
laden@uic.edu
Meinwald, Constance Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
meinwald@uic.edu
Schechtman, Marya Professor marya@uic.edu
Sedgwick, Sally Professor sedgwick@uic.edu
Sinkler, Georgette Associate Professor
Small, Will Assistant Professor wsmall@uic.edu
Sutherland, Daniel Associate Professor 
sutherla@uic.edu
Whipple, John Associate Professor jwhipple@uic.edu