Chicago Area Consortium
in Ancient Greek and Roman Philosophy


Faculty 

Elizabeth Asmis

Professor

Department of Classics

University of Chicago

e-asmis@uchicago.edu

Agnes Gellen Callard

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

University of Chicago

agcallard@uchicago.edu

David Ebrey

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

Northwestern University

d-ebrey@northwestern.edu

Christopher Frey

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

University of Chicago

chrisfrey@uchicago.edu

Richard Kraut

Professor

Department of Philosophy

Northwestern University

rkraut1@northwestern.edu

Gabriel Richardson Lear

Professor

Department of Philosophy

University of Chicago

grlear@uchicago.edu

Jonathan Lear

Professor

Committee on Social Thought

University of Chicago

jlear@midway.uchicago.edu

Marko Malink

Assistant Professor

Philosophy

University of Chicago

malinkm@uchicago.edu

Constance Meinwald

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

University of Illinois at Chicago

meinwald@uic.edu

Sara Monoson

Associate Professor

Departments of Political Science and Classics

Northwestern University

s-monoson@northwestern.edu

Glenn Most

Professor

Committee on Social Thought

University of Chicago

gmost@midway.uchicago.edu

Martha C. Nussbaum

Professor

Department of Philosophy, Law School 

and Divinity School

University of Chicago

martha_nussbaum@law.uchicago.edu

John Schafer

Assistant Professor

Department of Classics

Northwestern University

john-schafer@northwestern.edu

John Wynne

Assistant Professor

Department of Classics and Philosophy

Northwestern University

j-wynne@northwestern.edu