Graduate Student Awards!

Tony Hernandez has been awarded the Access to Excellence Fellowship for 2020–21.

Jun Young Kim has been awarded the Dean's Scholar Fellowship for 2020–21. Jun also won this year's Marcus Prize, awarded by the Philosophy Department for all-around outstanding graduate performance.

Alessandro Moscaritolo won this year's Philosophy Department Graduate Student Teaching Award.

Congratulations to Tony, Jun, and Alessandro!